All / A/B/C/D/E/F/G/H/I/J/K/L/M/N/O/P/Q/R/S/T/U/V/W/X/Y/Z
22 Faculty & Staff Available
Charles Cain  AthleticsE ccain@sienaheights.edu
P 517-264-7883
Ashley Calhoun  Building and Grounds/CustodialE acalhou2@sienaheights.edu
Logan Campbell  Graduate and Professional EnrollmentE lcampbe4@sienaheights.edu
Amy Carey  AdvancementE acarey@sienaheights.edu
P 517-264-7142
Christopher Carter  Student LifeE ccarter9@sienaheights.edu
P 517-264-7156
Julia Cassell  Center for Student SuccessE jcassell@sienaheights.edu
P 517-264-7651
David Castlegrant  Adjunct FacultyE dcastleg@sienaheights.edu
Sara Chrenko  AdvancementE schrenko@sienaheights.edu
P 517-264-7605
Callie Clare  CommunicationsE cclare@sienaheights.edu
P 517-264-7633
Paget Clark  Graduate and Professional EnrollmentE pclark3@sienaheights.edu
P 269-235-9644
Joseph Costello  Criminal JusticeE jcostell@sienaheights.edu
P 517-264-7854
Emily Couture  Student Support ServicesE ecouture@sienaheights.edu
P 517-264-7917
Christopher Cox  RegistrarE ccox3@sienaheights.edu
P 517-264-7201
Gary Cox II  Building and Grounds/CustodialE gcoxii@sienaheights.edu
Zachary Cox-Mandigo  Graduate and Professional EnrollmentE zcoxmand@sienaheights.edu
P 517-264-7686
Kellie Crane  MailroomE kcrane@sienaheights.edu
P 517-264-7114
Michael Crater  Public SafetyE mcrater@sienaheights.edu
Andrew Crawford  AthleticsE acrawfor@sienaheights.edu
P 517-264-7846
Bruce Creque  Building and Grounds/CustodialE bcreque@sienaheights.edu
Aubrey Crosby  Adjunct FacultyE acrosby@sienaheights.edu
Wendy Crosby  Religious StudiesE wcrosby@sienaheights.edu
P 517-264-7684
Elizabeth Cundiff  AthleticsE ecundiff@sienaheights.edu