All / A/B/C/D/E/F/G/H/I/J/K/L/M/N/O/P/Q/R/S/T/U/V/W/X/Y/Z
36 Faculty & Staff Available
Spencer Macek  AthleticsE smacek@sienaheights.edu
P 517-264-7836
Natasha Manchester  Financial AidE nmanches@sienaheights.edu
P 517-264-7130
Alan Mandel  Adjunct FacultyE amandel@sienaheights.edu
Concepcion Marquez  AcademicsE cmarquez@sienaheights.edu
P 517-264-7103
Derrik Marry  AthleticsE dmarry@sienaheights.edu
P 517-264-7829
Dawn Marsh  Health ServicesE dmarsh1@sienaheights.edu
P 517-264-7190
Rebecca Martinez  AthleticsE rmartine@sienaheights.edu
Jeffrey Masse  Marketing and CommunicationsE jmasse@sienaheights.edu
P 517-264-7145
Eboni Mathis  Graduate and Professional StudiesE emathis@sienaheights.edu
P 517-264-7233
Cody Mathis  Student LifeE cmathis1@sienaheights.edu
P 517-264-7683
Alexa Matta  AthleticsE awinter1@sienaheights.edu
P 517-264-7842
Dave Maxfield  Adjunct FacultyE dreed@sienaheights.edu
P 7221
Patrick Mayer  PhilosophyE pmayer@sienaheights.edu
P 517-264-7623
Torry Maynard  Building and Grounds/CustodialE tmaynar1@sienaheights.edu
Brian McCary  Division of Information TechnologyE bmccary@sienaheights.edu
P 517-264-7119
Shae  McClary  Student Support ServicesE smcclary@sienaheights.edu
P 517-264-7616
Nicholas McClure  Undergraduate AdmissionsE nmcclure@sienaheights.edu
P 517-264-7179
Patricia McDonald  Leadership: EducationE pmcdonal@sienaheights.edu
P 248-799-5490 ext. 7231
Emma McFaul  Division of Information TechnologyE emcfaul@sienaheights.edu
P 517-264-7164
Bridget McKeon  Division of Computing, Mathematics and the SciencesE bmckeon@sienaheights.edu
P 517-264-7640
Christopher McKim  AthleticsE cmckim@sienaheights.edu
P 517-264-7005
Robert Metz  Division of Information TechnologyE bmetz@sienaheights.edu
P 517-264-7117
Kalin Meyer  Public SafetyE kmeyer1@sienaheights.edu
Matthew Mieure  Division of Information TechnologyE mmieure@sienaheights.edu
P 517-264-7918
Dawn Miller  Online LearningE dmille14@sienaheights.edu
Michael Miron  MathematicsE mmiron@sienaheights.edu
P 517-264-7668
Carrie Mitchell  Division of EducationE cmitchel@sienaheights.edu
P 517-264-7899
Trudy Mohre  Undergraduate AdmissionsE tmohre@sienaheights.edu
P 517-264-7185
Madeline Mohre  ArtE mmohre@sienaheights.edu
P 517-264-7866
Heather Moody  Environmental ScienceE hmoody@sienaheights.edu
P 517-264-7679
Alan Moore  Online LearningE amoore7@sienaheights.edu
Heather Moore  McNair Scholars E hmoore1@sienaheights.edu
P 517-264-7160
Teri Moreno  Division of NursingE tmoreno1@sienaheights.edu
P 517-264-7131
Sandy Morley  Student LifeE smorley@sienaheights.edu
P 517-264-7193
Nicholas Mortensen  Division of NursingE nmortens@sienaheights.edu
P 517-264-7219
Sharon Murphy  Adjunct FacultyE smurphy3@sienaheights.edu
P 248-799-5490