All / A/B/C/D/E/F/G/H/I/J/K/L/M/N/O/P/Q/R/S/T/U/V/W/X/Y/Z
37 Faculty & Staff Available
George Sadler  Building and Grounds/CustodialE gsadler@sienaheights.edu
Peter Sagala  Adjunct FacultyE psagala@sienaheights.edu
P 7221
Jim Sam  Adjunct FacultyE jsam@sienaheights.edu
P 7221
Annette Sanderson  Student AccountsE asanders@sienaheights.edu
P 517-264-7214
Alan Sandifer  AthleticsE asandife@sienaheights.edu
P 517-264-7869
Stephine Sawicki  Center for Student SuccessE ssawicki@sienaheights.edu
P 517-264-7609
Stacy Schaffner  Student AccountsE sschaffn@sienaheights.edu
P 517-264-7134
Christopher Scharer  Building and Grounds/CustodialE cscharer@sienaheights.edu
Brian Schmidt  Division of HumanitiesE bschmid2@sienaheights.edu
P 5167-264-7670
Elizabeth Schultz  AdvancementE eschult1@sienaheights.edu
P 517-264-7136
Dana Schumacher-Schmidt  EnglishE dschumac@sienaheights.edu
P 517-264-7675
Dwayne Seals  Adjunct FacultyE dseals@sienaheights.edu
Patricia Seawick  Building and Grounds/CustodialE pseawick@sienaheights.edu
James Segrist  Public SafetyE jsegrist@sienaheights.edu
Samuel Segrist  Public SafetyE ssegrist@sienaheights.edu
Tara Shepard  Adjunct FacultyE tshepard@sienaheights.edu
Frederick Shepherd  Building and Grounds/CustodialE fshepher@sienaheights.edu
P 517-264-7128
Ronald Shiels  AthleticsE rshiels@sienaheights.edu
P 517-264-7832
Dana Shook  Graduate and Professional EnrollmentE dshook@sienaheights.edu
P 734-384-4133
Anna Short  Adjunct FacultyE ashort@sienaheights.edu
Seth Singleton  Adjunct FacultyE ssinglet@sienaheights.edu
Pamela  Singleton  Division of EducationE psingle2@sienaheights.edu
P 517-264-7920
Melissa Sissen  LibraryE msissen@sienaheights.edu
P 517-264-7155
Tod Skrzynski  Adjunct FacultyE tskrzyns@sienaheights.edu
Tracy Slomski  Financial AidE tslomski@sienaheights.edu
P 517-264-7007
Fred Smith  AdvancementE fsmith@sienaheights.edu
P 517-264-7876
Gregory Smith  Adjunct FacultyE gsmith@sienaheights.edu
Spring Smith  Adjunct FacultyE ssmith42@sienaheights.edu
Kristen  Sorrow  Division of NursingE ksorrow@sienaheights.edu
P 517-264-7244
Patrick Sroufe  Public SafetyE psroufe@sienaheights.edu
Carol Stahl  Adjunct FacultyE cstahl1@sienaheights.edu
P 517-483-9726
Audra Stringer  Building and Grounds/CustodialE astringe@sienaheights.edu
P 517-264-7127
Lucas Strom  Division of Information TechnologyE lstrom@sienaheights.edu
P 517-264-7156
Brian Sunderman  Division of Information TechnologyE bsunderm@sienaheights.edu
P 517-264-7116
Cynthia Sutherland  Graduate and Professional StudiesE csutherl@sienaheights.edu
P 517-264-7693
Susan Syljebeck  AthleticsE ssyljebe@sienaheights.edu
P 517-264-7871
Allyson Szymanski  Undergraduate AdmissionsE aszymans@sienaheights.edu
P 517-264-7700